Miguel Migs


SALTED Event: w/David Harness, Migs, Julius Papp, Benjamin K, Cole July 2018

Recap from last Saturday night is up! So much fun closing out the holiday week with David Harness, Miguel Migs, Julius Papp + Benjamin K and Cole. Enjoy the pics by Power Quevedo.

Miguel Migs Asia Tour Dates

Check out Miguel Migs’ upcoming tour dates in Asia. If you get a chance and are in the area, come out and enjoy some deep house grooves…

SALTED Event: w/Danny Krivit, Derrick McKenzie April 2018

So much fun at our first Salted event at Halcyon! Thanks to all who brought their good vibes to the dance floor and to Danny Krivit, Derrick Mckenzie – Drummer (Jamiroquai), Miguel Migs & Julius Papp for the music… Pics … Continue reading



SLT142: The Flavor Saver Vol. 24 (Salted Music)
The Flavor Saver Vol. 24

SLT142: The Flavor Saver Vol. 24 – Various Artists Release Date: August 24, 2018 1. Willowman – Just Around 2. Richard Scholtz – Can U Feel It 3. Vertigini – Don’t Stop 4. Distant People – Feel The Drum Release … Continue reading

Fire & Ice Part 1

Available on: Traxsource | Beatport | Amazon | iTunes | Spotify SLT141: Fire & Ice Part 1 – Dutchican Soul Release Date: August 10, 2018 1. Everybody 2. Feeling Hot! Release Info After a long hiatus, Dutchican Soul is back … Continue reading

SLT140: Da Change - DJ Mes (Salted Music)
Da Change

Available at: Traxsource | Beatport | Amazon | iTunes | Spotify SLT140: Da Change – DJ Mes Release Date: June 22, 2018 1. Da Change (Miguel Migs Salty Rub) 2. Da Change 3. Off Your Seat 4. Da Change (Instrumental) … Continue reading

SLT132: Rhythm Touch - Miguel Migs (Salted Music)

Miguel Migs